The below list contains phone numbers and emails for St. Peter’s Health department directors. For general patient information, call 406-442-2480.

Department Phone Contact Name Email

American Heart Association Training Center Coordinator

406-444-2375    Rick Layng  rlayng@sphealth.org

Administration

406-444-2100 Jodi Pengra jpengra@sphealth.org
Admitting 406-457-2621 Brenda Lockington blockington@sphealth.org
Ambulance 406-444-2150 David Webster dwebster@sphealth.org
Behavioral Health 406-495-6560 Gianluca Piscarelli, interim gpiscarelli@sphealth.org
Board of Directors     boardmembers@sphealth.org
Business Office (Billing) 406-447-2826 Kate Garton kgarton@sphealth.org
Cafeteria 406-444-2166 Stephanie Blank SNBlank@sphealth.org
Cancer Treatment Center 406-447-2810 Nichole Peebles npeebles@sphealth.org
Cardio-Pulmonary Rehabilitation 406-447-2622 Marjean Heisler mheisler@sphealth.org
Cardiology Clinic

406-447-5957

Stormy Lantz

slantz@sphealth.org

Cardiology Special Procedures 406-495-6700 Traci Buck tbuck@sphealth.org
Cardiovascular & Diabetes Prevention 406-444-2386 Yvonne Tapper-Gardzina ytapper-gardzina@sphealth.org
Catering 406-447-2493 Erika Bowen ebowen@sphealth.org
Chaplain 406-447-2409 Chaplain Kimberly Pepper kpepper@sphealth.org
Community Education 406-444-2130    
Diagnostic Imaging 406-495-6700 Darian Sutton drsutton@sphealth.org
Dialysis 406-444-2280 Alice Luehr aluehr@sphealth.org
Dietitians 406-444-2189 Jennifer Colegrove, interim jcolegrove@sphealth.org
Emergency Department 406-444-2202 Anne McCoy AMccoy@sphealth.org
Foundation 406-444-2102 Stephen Mason SMason@sphealth.org  
Gift Shop 406-444-2165 Dani Younker dyounker@sphealth.org
Home Health 406-447-2791 Katie Barbee kbarbee@sphealth.org
Home Oxygen & Sleep Supplies 406-447-2739 Scott Pfister fpfister@sphealth.org
Hospice 406-447-2791 Katie Barbee kbarbee@sphealth.org
Hospitalists 406-495-6900 Marsha Eklund meklund@sphealth.org
Human Resources - General 406-444-2119    
Human Resources - Employment 406-444-2277 Lindsey Darfler ldarfler@sphealth.org
Intensive Care Unit 406-444-2222 Sandy Haschle shaschle@sphealth.org
Laboratory 406-447-2950 Steve Matthes smatthes@sphealth.org
Medical Unit 406-444-2272 Deborah Fry dfry@sphealth.org
Medical Records 406-444-2178 Michelle Krings mkrings@sphealth.org
Medical Staff Services 406-447-2604     med_staff_svcs_staff
@sphealth.org
Occupational Therapy 406-444-2340 Marjean Heisler mheisler@sphealth.org
Patient Complaints/Grievances 406-447-2566   connect@sphealth.org
Pete's Place Child Care 406-447-2600 Brandie Lorenz blorenz@sphealth.org
Pharmacy 406-444-2350 Starla Blank sblank@sphealth.org
Physical Therapy/Rehabilitation 406-444-2340 Marjean Heisler mheisler@sphealth.org
Pre-registration 406-457-2621 Brenda Lockington blockington@sphealth.org
Public Relations & Marketing 406-444-2154 Andrea Groom agroom@sphealth.org
Quality Department 406-447-2604    
Same Day Services 406-444-2246 Traci Buck tbuck@sphealth.org
St. Peter's Medical Group 406-457-4180   website@sphealth.org
Scheduling 406-457-2621 Brenda Lockington blockington@sphealth.org
Sleep Center 406-447-2656 Ted Lanier tlanier@sphealth.org
Speech Therapy 406-444-2340 Marjean Heisler mheisler@sphealth.org
Surgical Unit 406-444-2258   website@sphealth.org
Urgent Care 406-495-6905 Rhonda Hinrichs, RN

rhinrichs@sphealth.org

Volunteer Services 406-447-2520 Susan Buhr sbuhr@sphealth.org
Wellness & Outreach 406-444-2128   wellness@sphealth.org
Women & Children's Unit 406-444-2214 Betsy Williams bwilliams@sphealth.org
Women's Health Institute 406-495-6780 Pam Sasser psasser@sphealth.org