Contact a Department

All numbers are area code 406

Patient Information: 442-2480

DepartmentPhoneContact NameEmail
American Heart Association Training Center Coordinator444-2118 Will Kussman wkussman@stpetes.org
Administration444-2100 Marcia Rohrer mrohrer@stpetes.org
Admitting/Pre-Registration447-2446 Kolene Gardner kgardner@stpetes.org
Ambulance444-2150 David Webster
 dwebster@stpetes.org
APEX & Home Oxygen447-2739 Ted Lanier tlanier@stpetes.org
Behavioral Health Unit495-6560 Meghan Gallagher mgallagher4@stpetes.org
Business Office (Billing)444-2184 Sheri Renney srenney@stpetes.org
Cafeteria444-2166 Diane Grogan dgrogan@stpetes.org
Cancer Treatment Center447-2810 Kari Parmer kparmer@stpetes.org
Cardio-Pulmonary Rehabilitation447-2622 Marjean Heisler mheisler@stpetes.org
Cardiology Clinic457-4250 Rhonda Hinrichs rhinrichs@stpetes.org
Cardiology Special Procedures495-6700 Laurie Dalin ldalin@stpetes.org
Cardiovascular & Diabetes Prevention444-2386 Yvonne Tapper-Gardzina ytapper-gardzina@stpetes.org
Catering447-2493 Erika Bowen ebowen@stpetes.org
Chaplain447-2409 Rev. Kimberly Pepper kpepper@stpetes.org
Community Education447-2527 Jaime Larese jlarese@stpetes.org
Diagnostic Imaging495-6704 Patrick Burns  pburns@stpetes.org
Dialysis444-2280 Nancy Pierce npierce@stpetes.org
Dietitians444-2189 Diane Grogan dgrogan@stpetes.org
Emergency Deparment444-2150 Sue Noem, RN snoem@stpetes.org
Foundation444-2370 Doris Romanisko dromanisko@stpetes.org
Gift Shop444-2165 Dani Younker dyounker@stpetes.org
Home Health447-2791 Gayla Brown glbrown@stpetes.org
Hospice447-2791 Gayla Brown glbrown@stpetes.org
Hospitalists495-6900 Marsha Eklund meklund@stpetes.org
Human Resources - General444-2119 Kelsey Pocha
 kpocha@stpetes.org
Human Resources - Employment444-2277 Carla Sturn csturn@stpetes.org
Intensive Care Unit444-2222 Sandy Haschle shaschle@stpetes.org
Laboratory447-2950 Steve Matthes smatthes@stpetes.org
Lifeline447-2739 Frederick (Scott) Pfister fpfister@stpetes.org
Medical Unit444-2272 Candace Wilbur cwilbur@stpetes.org
Medical Records444-2175 Barb Slunaker bslunaker@stpetes.org
Medical Staff Services447-2981 Debbie Dahl ddahl@stpetes.org
Occupational Therapy444-2340 Marjean Heisler mheisler@stpetes.org
Organizational Excellence444-2155 Mark Powell mpowell@stpetes.org
Patient Compliments & Concerns  447-2566 Tana Redfern  tredfern@stpetes.org
Pete's Place Child Care447-2600 Brandie Lorenz blorenz@stpetes.org
Pharmacy444-2350 Starla Blank sblank@stpetes.org
Physical Therapy/Rehabilitation444-2340 Marjean Heisler mheisler@stpetes.org
Public Relations & Marketing444-2135 Katy Peterson kepeterson@stpetes.org
Same Day Services444-2246 Laurie Dalin ldalin@stpetes.org
St. Peter's Medical Group457-4180 Rhonda Hinrichs rhinrichs@stpetes.org
Sleep Center447-2656 Ted Lanier tlanier@stpetes.org
Speech Therapy444-2340 Marjean Heisler mheisler@stpetes.org
Surgical Unit444-2258 Andrew Moore
 amoore@stpetes.org
Urgent Care444-2202 Sue Noem, RN snoem@stpetes.org
Volunteer Services447-2731 Bruce Tyler btyler@stpetes.org
Wellness447-2527 Jaime Larese jlarese@stpetes.org
Women & Children's Unit444-2214 Brenda Freborg bfreborg@stpetes.org
Women's Health Institute495-6780 Pam Sasser psasser@stpetes.org
Site Powered By | Thermal Creative