Foundation Board

Foundation Board of Trustees

Randy RileyKevin McCutcheonPhilip HowethArlene Mathews
ChairChair ElectTreasurer SPH Association
Wells Fargo Bank Payne West Insurance Stockman's Bank 
Ronda McMillan Kari ParmerMat RudeDr. Michael "Mick" Mondloch
 Montana Health Co-Op  SPH Cancer Treatment Center State of Montana, RetiredAnesthesiologist, SPH

Pamela Schindler Dr. Alissa AbentrothKarin OlsenWade Johnson, F.A.C.H.E
  Surgeon, SPHExecutive Vice PresidentChief Executive Officer
George "Russ" Bell   


Foundation Staff

Karin OlsenMelissa Lutgen
Executive Vice PresidentDirector of Annual Giving and Special Events
(406) 444-2102(406) 444-2372

Ginny Abbott Amy Maracle
Director of Development, Major Gifts Grant Writer
(406) 444-2391 (406) 444-2343
Site Powered By | Thermal Creative