Board & Administration

Board of Directors   
Patty Nelson
William Northey
Vice Chair
Guy Almquist
Mark Taylor
Russ Bell  

Dewey Bruce John Galt, M.D., FACS
Chief of Staff Elect
  Michael Hay, M.D.
Karen HicksNate Olson 
President & CEO
Kelly Parsley  Mick Robinson
 Gayle ShirleyRoger StoneThomas Strizich, M.D.
Chief of Staff

Send a message to the Board of Directors at:

Board of Directors first serve as members of the Board’s Finance, Planning, Quality or Community Relations committees. Those interested in serving on a committee should send a letter stating why they are interested together with a resume to:

The Senior Management Team guides the operation and development of St. Peter's Hospital with our Mission, Vision and Values. Senior leadership may be reached at (406) 444-2100.

Nate Olson
President and
Chief Executive Officer
Ann Kjosa,

Chief Operating Officer/
Chief eXperience Officer 
John Green
Vice President
Mike Munck
Executive Vice
President Foundation
Heather O'Hara, R.N., 

Vice President of Nursing
Maria Braman, M.D.
Vice President
Medical Affairs

Dan Sullivan
Vice President
Ancillary Services
Karla Smith
Director of 
Human Resources
Katy Peterson
Director of Public 
Relations & Marketing

Site Powered By | Thermal Creative